Calendar

Please see below 2019 events.

Click on the event for further details.

2019 Calendar



January
20th January – Sunday – Training Day (Riddells Creek

February
17th February - Sunday – Training Day (Riddells Creek)

March
3rd March - Sunday – Duck Opening Practice Day (Riddells Creek)
16th March - Saturday – Victorian Duck Opening
31st March – Sunday – Non-Indigenous Game Bird (NIGB) Trial (Clarkefield)

April
6th April - Saturday - Victorian Quail Opening
14th April - Sunday – Training Day
19th – 22nd April – Easter – no events
25th April – Anzac Day Pointer & Setter (all pointing breeds) Field Trial

May
19th May - Sunday – Training Day (Clarkefield)
25th & 26th May – Sat & Sun Pointer and Setter Field Trial (Location TBC)

June
16th June - Sunday – Training Day (Clarkefield)
29th & 30th June – Sat & Sun Pointer and Setter Field Trial (Location TBC)

July
6th & 7th July – Sat & Sun Pointer & Setter (CS) Field Trial NSW
14th July - Sunday – Non-Indigenous Game Bird (NIGB) Trial (Clarkefield)
21st July - Sunday - Training Day (Clarkefield)
28th July – Sunday – Retrieving Trial (Location TBC)

August
3rd & 4th August – Sat & Sun Pointer & Setter (CS) Field Trial NSW
18th August - Sunday - Training Day (Clarkefield)

September
15th September - Sunday - Training Day (Clarkefield)
22nd September - Sunday – Retrieving Trial (Location TBC

October
6th October - Sunday – Non—Indigenous Game Bird (NIGB) Trial (Clarkefield)
20th October - Sunday – Training Day (Clarkefield)

November
12th November - Tuesday – AGM & Dinner – Location TBC
17th November - Sunday – Christmas Breakup Water Test (Riddells Creek)

Contacts:
President: Barry Oliver 0403 380 092,
Training Officer: Kevin Phelps 0407 091 221
Retrieving Trial Organiser: Sam Heyes 0418 512 780